"Madness in edible form ..."

The Carolina Reaper, the "Caroline mower" raises super hot peppers in another stratosphere! The Guinness Book of Records crowned the Carolina Reaper as the new reigning champion in 2013, placing the Trinidad Moruga Scorpion in 2nd place in the ranking of the hottest peppers!

How strong is the Carolina Reaper?
The Carolina Reaper is as powerful as the standard pepper spray. This pepper is so strong that it tips the scales at around 200,000 SHU above the Scorpion Trinidad Moruga and pushes madness to a new parxysm. On the Scoville scale, the Carolina Reaper is between 1,400,000 and 2,200,000! So be careful not to abuse it!

Where does the Carolina Reaper come from?
The Carolina Reaper was developed in South Carolina in the United States of America. It would come from a cross between a Pakistani Naga and a Red Habanero and the name "Reaper" was given to it because of the shape of its apical end reminiscent of that of a scythe. The acronym HP22BNH means Higher Power, pot number 22, plant B.

What does the taste of a Carolina Reaper look like?
The Carolina Reaper is the best of super peppers. It tickles the taste buds as well as it causes burns. It reveals a fruity taste which, after a few seconds, can be rediscovered by an intense burning sensation.
It is a hot pepper. It is not recommended to eat it raw and touch it with your bare hands as it can cause severe burns. Many burled heads have published their experiences by eating this raw chili pepper, you will have no trouble finding these exploits on Youtube.


** Consider trying our sprouting powder to increase your success rate!



The Carolina Reaper is also available in chocolate , sauce and powder versions!

Carolina Reaper

€4.00Price
Number of Seeds
    • Scoville scale: 1,400,000 - 2,200,000
    • Origin: USA
    • Packaging: 10 seeds
    • International delivery from 1.40 €

0

A propos


Nous contacter

Qui sommes nous ?
 

Livraisons
 

CGV

RGPD

© Copyright 2020 – Tous droits réservés

© Copyright 2019 – Tous droits réservés

"La folie sous forme comestible…"

 

La Carolina Reaper, la "faucheuse de Caroline" élève les super piments dans une autre stratosphère ! Le Guinness Book des Records a couronné le Carolina Reaper en tant que nouveau champion en titre en 2013, plaçant le Trinidad Moruga Scorpion au 2e rang du classement des piments les plus forts !

 

Quelle est la force du Carolina Reaper ?
Le Carolina Reaper est aussi puissant que le spray au poivre standard. Ce piment est tellement fort qu'il fait pencher la balance à environ 200 000 SHU au-dessus du Scorpion Trinidad Moruga et pousse ainsi la folie à un nouveau parxysme. Sur l'éechelle de Scoville, le Carolina Reaper se situe entre 1 400 000 et 2 200 000 ! Alors prenez garde à ne pas en abuser !

D'où provient le Carolina Reaper ?

Le Carolina Reaper à été développé en Caroline du Sud aux Etat-Unis d'Amérique. C'est un hybride issue d'un croisement entre un Ghost Pepper et un Habanero Rouge nommé "Reaper" appelé ainsi en raison de la forme de son extrémité apicale. Le sigle HP22BNH signifie quand à lui Higher Power, pot numéro 22, plante B.

 

A quoi ressemble le goût d'un Carolina Reaper ?
Le Carolina Reaper est le meilleur des super piments. Il titille aussi bien les papilles qu'il provoque de brûlures. Il laisse apparaitre un goût de fruité qui, au bout de quelques secondes, se laisse rcouvrir pas une sensation de brulûre intense.

C'est un piment brûlant. Il est déconseillé de le manger cru et le toucher à mains nues car il peut causer de graves brûlures. De nombreuses têtes burlées ont publiés leurs expériences en mangeant ce piment cru, vous n'aurez aucun mal à trouver ces exploits sur Youtube.

 

 

**Pensez à essayer notre poudre de germination pour augmenter votre taux de réussite !



Le Carolina Reaper est également disponible en sauce et en poudre !

Graines de Carolina Reaper

4,00 €Prix
  • Echelle de Scoville :  1 400 000 -  2 200 000

    Origine : USA

    Conditionnement : 10 graines

    • Livraison GRATUITE à la Réunion, en France Métropolitaine et DOM

     

    • Livraison internationale à partir de 1,40€

     

Aji Charapita graines

0